My husband and i are planning a trip without the kids

Family in Delta

My husband and i are planning a trip without the kids. ( up to three weeks) We have never needed childcare before as my mom lives next door and provides us with the babysitting we need. She will be moving into our home for the duration of our trip to care for the house and kids and we need someone with a great personality to help assist her throughout the week during the day. They are happy and energetic boys ( the younger is still in diapers) We need someone to help/do Cooking, cleaning up after meals, dishes, playing/entertaining kids, tidying toys, making beds, vaccuming, kids laundry and they would travel in vehicle with my mom and the kids to drop the older one at preschool(5. Min from house) 2x per week. We do live on a farm and although no animals are in the house the barns and livestock are nearby and you will need to be comfortable walking the property with the kids as they love to visit there animals. ( no animal care is needed)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-596-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job