Jen

My husband and I are in our early 30’s and have been married for almost 5 years

Want To Be Hired By Jen? Apply Now


2

Family in Calgary

My husband and I are in our early 30s and have been married for almost 5 years. We have a very fun, loving, and supportive relationship. We are truly a partnership in all that we do. We have two boys born on exactly the same day 3 years apart! Our oldest is 4 and our baby is 1. Our oldest is very bright and very articulate for his age. Hes super gentle and kind, but has loads of energy. He stopped taking naps at about 2 years old! He is extremely social, rarely shy, and very chatty. He absolutely loves dinosaurs and is already showing an ease with technology thats a little scary! He would love a nanny that has boundless energy and will get on the floor with him and play, and play and play! Our baby is just starting to show us more of his personality, but so far he seems like a very happy calm baby. He rarely cries, is very alert, and is usually smiling. He is just starting to walk on his own and otherwise spends the day watching his big brother. Nothing brings a bigger smile to his face than that! We live in a nice clean home with a big playroom full of toys and lots of craft materials. We also have a play structure in the backyard and are near several parks within walking distances. We take the role of employer very seriously and want our nanny to feel valued and respected as an employee, but also comfortable and a member of the family. We will work very hard at creating a comfortable environment and building a mutually respectful and caring relationship with the right nanny!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job