Caring Nanny Looking to Become Part of Your Family

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! I am looking to work as a live out nanny and am willing to start work as early as 7 am within Brampton. I do have a Police Check as well as great references. I am a caring, nurturing and loving child care provider who goes above job responsibilities to ensure the well being and happiness of your child. My experience includes: E. C. A, T. A., live in/out nanny, worked in two daycares. I presently babysit from my home, but the children I care for are all growing up and heading off to school. I am using this opportunity to once again work with a family one on one in their home. Throughout my career, I have experience with providing an interactive learning circle, providing crafts and story time, preparing play rooms for daily activities, supervising children during field trips and outdoor play, preparing/serving lunch and snack. I have also worked in the junior kindergarten and senior kindergarten rooms assisting supply teachers with daily routines. I enjoy working with children of all ages, but enjoy working most with the younger ones as I get a chance to watch them grow and become part of their lives. I love the outdoors and take the children out as often as possible. We go to parks, on nature walks, and in the summer we go to the library to take part in their programs. I do not have a driver's license. Thank-you for taking the time to read my and I hope you feel I will be a great addition to your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-487-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $500.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider