Julie K

My hobbies are dancing, cleaning, walking, hiking, biking, skiing, drawing (not so well), and...

Nanny in Langley

My hobbies are dancing, cleaning, walking, hiking, biking, skiing, drawing (not so well), and cooking/baking. I have danced since I was 3 years old, 16 years. I love being around children. In my future I will be going to University to become a Neo-Natal Registered Nurse. In my past working experiences I have worked in a dental office as a Dental Office Helper, a babysitter for a few different families, a dance/gymnastics instructor at The Little Gym of Langley, and a Clothing Associate at Sport Chek. Currently I am in school doing my pre-requisites for the nursing program, which only puts me in school part time. I see myself as a fun, outgoing, mature, caring person who is great with children. I am currently living at home with my two parents and older sister. I worked at The Little Gym of Langley for a year teaching gymnastics and dance; along with directing birthday parties there. The age of the children ranged from 9months - 12years. I have also babysat for a bunch of different families on occasion. Their children all ranged from the ages 3-10. At the moment I am also babysitting for a 6 year old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-771-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider