Analyn A

My gratitude to any families that are interested and takes time to read my profile

Want To Connect With Analyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My gratitude to any families that are interested and takes time to read my profile. I am seeking for a career that is highly challenging and rewarding which gives me the opportunity of increasing the profitability of my employer as well as enhancing my practice record in domestic services. As a Nanny, I am capable of doing things such as taking care of children.I am dependable and reliable. I also have passion in helping people live full and independent lives within the comfort of their homes. I can manage household chores diligently with perseverance and trustworthy with all housekeeping works. I am able to handle domestic duties such as shopping, cooking, laundry, car washing, taking care of pets (dogs) and etc. I have worked as a Nanny for 2 children in a family in Taiwan. I took care of the children\'s needs, providing quality time with the to the 4 yr. old kid by making sure he is well taken care of from his bath time to his over-all comfort status. Teaching the 5 yr. old daughter the basic English Language, school assignments and project, etc and fetching her to school when the school service is unavailable. I also did part-time babysitter for my friends here in ontario if my friend is busy. This experience and the fact that I had several younger cousins to care and cook for during my stay at my Aunt\\\'s house during college days have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider