Andrea C

My goal is to create a home away from home for children while parents are at work

Nanny in Fredericton

My goal is to create a home away from home for children while parents are at work. While creating opportunities for learning through play and planned activities. I love watching children create unique artwork and discovering the wonders of science. I like to keep a predictable but flexible routine as I feel this is what works best for most children. My living room houses a variety of toys and we have a small playroom as well. We have a a nice backyard and often visit local playgrounds as well as the library. I strive to provide quality care so spaces are limited to provide extra one on one attention for each child. Located between Park Street and Nashwaaksis Middle School.Smoke Free home with 3 cats. I have experience with children ages 6 months to 5 years. I have taught my own class of 4 year olds for the past 5 years. Currently I\'m finishing up my maternity leave and have a wonderful 10 month old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-472-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider