Shannon O

My General Rate Is 12 14 Dollars For Up To 2 Children

Want To Connect With Shannon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

my general rate is 12-14 dollars for up to 2 children. This involves all of the services above that i am willing to provide. Families which have more than 2 children i would charge 15-20 based on children\'s needs and activities. please note that my schedule is open to some flexibility. Occasional weekends and nights are open. I feel blessed that you have taken the time to consider allowing me to become a part of your lives. As i have worked with different families i know that finding the perfect nanny is a task as we are becoming an addition to your family. In considering me i hope you know that i will make this transition for you as easy as possible. I look forward to meeting you. Shannon (c) 647-888-... Hello, My name is Shannon. I am 26 years old and have had a passion for children for as long as i can remember. I have had 1 nanny job before with a 2 year old. After one year the family had another child. I assisted the mother with newborn care as she was ill. For a short time after i nannied both children. I attended college for E.C.E for one year but left halfway through the course because i found i do not agree with the way daycare programs are now run. I believe that a child that i am going to be caring for will not be treated as a number or as work. I love children and everything they entail. They need to be loved and taught through play. I also worked for 1 year as an assistant child co-ordinator at my church. This job entailed co-ordinatng childcare/classes for children ages 2 weeks-7 years. I volunteered for 7 years previous to having the job.I have also tutored ages 3-10 years of age with basic school work. I am first aid and cpr certified for infants, children and adults. I am also AED certified. I have travelled to the Philippines on missions with our church when i was 13. And this past january i travelled to Nicaragua to sponsor a little girl. Needless to say, I am open for travelling. I also have a 2 year old collie/shepherd puppy of who i call my own baby. I look forward to hearing from you. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Shannon (c) 647-888-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider