Shelley M

My family is a interacial family with a white mother and black father

Family in Cold Lake

My family is a interacial family with a white mother and black father. We have three daughters aged 6 months, 5 and 11 years old. My older daughters attend school so other than when school is closed the nanny will only have the baby for the majority of the day. I have a room available but we do share a bathroom. We live within walking distance to the lake with a large beach and park. Our girls are busy with their gymnastics and skating lessons it will sometimes be required for them to be driven to their lessons. If you do not have a license you can still apply I will make other arangments for them to get to lessons. I work 4 days a week (mon-thur) 6:00 am - 5:00 pm. We have a new home in a new subdivision and would like to welcome you into our home. IF you are interested please send a reply.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-639-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile