This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

My experiences as a nanny and Nurse serve me well as a caregiver and I look forward to meeting... — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My experiences as a nanny and Nurse serve me well as a caregiver and I look forward to meeting you and your children to discuss the possibility of working together. Working as a live in Nanny, providing full time care for two children,one boy and one girl ages 2 and 3. Responsible for dressing, feeding (breakfast, lunch and dinner), and bathing the children. Create and carry out daily schedules that meet the physical and emotional needs of the children. Provided tutoring in Spanish language. Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the following week's plans, as well as any problems that occur during the week and report situations that need to be addressed by the parents. Oversee playtime and schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children. Working as babysitter, Providing part time care for a 3 years old girl. Performed various duties, among which: supervising the children, preparing and serve nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the child, reading to the child, preparing arts and crafts and assisting her, and taking trips to the park. Assisted the children with homework directly after school. Provided tutoring in Spanish language on a once-weekly basis. Potty training.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.