Michaela K

Experienced, Responsible and Upbeat Nanny/Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Michaela? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Brandon

My experience working with children is extensive: I have been a camp counsellor multiple summers, a piano teacher to young children, a nanny to 2 school-aged girls, and have had multiple babysitting jobs, including caring for my 4 nephews (all under age 6).I value family and hope that I could infuse fun and creativity into your childrens' day-to-day activities. I believe myself to be a tidy person, appreciate a clean home and am also apt in the kitchen. I own a comfortable vehicle, and would gladly provide you with references and a clean Child Abuse Registry. Detailed Experience: Camp Counsellor: responsible for up to 12 girls at a time, ages 7 to 14 - keeping them entertained and safe, instructing them, making sure they arrive to the right place at the right time, etc. Piano Teacher: taught beginner piano to 11 children aged 6-12 weekly. Scheduled lessons, communicated with parents, ran business, etc. Babysitter: completed "The Babysitters Course" and since babysat a number of different children of varying ages (age 8 months to 7 years). Also loves babysitting my nephews! Nanny: cared for 2 girls aged 7 and 11 for over one year, driving to and from after-school activities, preparing meals, ensuring homework and practicing for extracurricular activities was done, creating a fun, creative and positive environment, coming up with age-appropriate and fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 204-851-...
Postal Code R0M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider