Genevieve F

My experience in childcare stems largely from my love of childhood education and my interest in...

Nanny in Halifax

My experience in childcare stems largely from my love of childhood education and my interest in pursuing a career working with children. I come from a large family, so I\'ve grown up learning the ins and outs of establishing respectful relationships with my siblings of varying ages, and I take that patience and practice into the work that I do. I have had the pleasure of working as a summer camp instructor which gave me the opportunity to work with groups of children aged 5-13 who brought their own unique abilities to the camp. I have also volunteered in local elementary classrooms for two years. I am looking forward to completing a degree in education after my (underway) undergrad, and I\'m currently looking for part-time or full-time work as a babysitter or nanny during the summer. I come from a large family and have babysat my two younger brothers and their friends often, aged 2-12. I\\\'ve also been responsible for overseeing summer camp activities, have experience volunteering in elementary classrooms, and am interested in pursuing a career in childhood education. I\\\'m comfortable taking care of young children and experience with large groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider