Elena M

My dear (potential :) ) family!

Want To Connect With Elena? Get Started Now



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My dear (potential :) ) family! I am Ukrainian girl currently living in Toronto and seeking a new employer by means of Live-in Caregiver programm. I am caring and mothering person, energetic and always willing to help in all aspects of your family\'s life, I love the job satisfaction of working closely with children and family, for me its important to be in friendly and relaxed environment where all the issues are dealt with in MATURE way. I am positive and active person, I love to try new things and explore as much as I can. yours, Elena I was a nanny ( under au-pair programm) in the Netherlands ( march 2013- march 2014). During that year i took care of 3 boys aged 4, 7 and 10. Duties were very wide, actually everything: cooking and feeding, brushing teeth, putting clothes on, bringing to/picking up from school, accompanying to sport activities and doctor's appointments, putting to bed, to the bath, playing etc.etc. light cleaning, ironing and a lot of small and big acts of service. :) I have also childcare experience here in Canada during 4 months (took care of girl 3 years old and boy 1 year old)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing