Mira

My dear family,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My dear family, My name is Myroslava, but shortly- Mira. I fond of children, because they are positive, interesting and funny. When we play with them we feel younger and become more kind.I like children very much, so that I am glad to work with them. I am easygoing, responsible and sociable person. I prefere active style of life. I enjoy to spend my free time with family and closest people. I also like drawing,swimming and cycling. I like to help people and take care of children. I am also able to clean, cook, laundry, iron. Tell You the trust, I haven't so much experience as I would like to have, but I love children very much, I like to be surrounded by them and I can't imagine my life without children. I worked volunteer many times. I am sure that I will be a good nanny and helper for Your family. I am looking forward to meet You! Best wishes, Myroslava (Mira) 2006-2007 years - volunteer at school (Ukraine, town Novyi Rozdil, school 4) Age of children ( a group of 15-20 persons): 6-12 years old Responsibilities: to help children to do their home task, to develop their skills, abilities and love to studying,to teach them good manners, to play games and do exercises. 2007-2012 - babysitter (helper at my neighbor) Age of children: 2 boys, they are 5 and 7 years old now Responsibilities: to stay with them when their mother had important things to do. I often came to play together, to help them with homework. From time to time I also cleaned rooms, cooked, especially on children's Birthdays. 2009-2013 - babysitter at my friend Age of child: 1-4 years old Responsibilities: to cook dishes, to feed the child, to dress him and play with him. I tried to help my friend as much as possible, because she is a single mother. That's why I also laundered, did shoppings, cleaned etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 416-728-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider