Shawna C

My children are (or will be) 4 and 1 when care will start! Both boys

Family in Winnipeg

My children are (or will be) 4 and 1 when care will start! Both boys. We need care varying days per week, depending on my husbands he works shift work....days, evenings and nights. Each week is different ranging anywhere from 1-5 days and we can provide a schedule for MONTHS in advance, if needed! Hours required on days needed are 7:15ish-4:15. If possible, my oldest has nursery school 3 afternoons a week, so we may require someone to take him, if that is a day that care is required! There will be some days that you may only work until 12 or 1 but still get paid for a full day and some days that you will not have to work but still get paid for a full day. In saying that, we are paying anywhere from $600-850/month depending on how many days that month care is needed. There will also be days were my husband will be home sleeping (our bedroom is set away from the rest of the house so you don't have to worry about keeping kids quiet, he can sleep through anything!). So I hope that all makes sense. The position starts in September and no weekends are required!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-888-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job