Sheena M

My boyfriend and I are moving to the Kelowna area in March as he will be attending UBCO in Fall...

Nanny in Kelowna

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My boyfriend and I are moving to the Kelowna area in March as he will be attending UBCO in Fall 2012 and I have a lot of family in the Okangan Area that I would love to be closer to. So I will not be available till March unless a great opportunity arrises and then I am sure I can find accomodations till the big move in March. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you and your children. I currently work as a supervisor at a before and after school care center in White Rock, BC. I have been working for Child's View for 5 years. I have attended many childcare conferences and also have my Better Beginnings Course as well. I mainly work with kids aged 5-12 but am also confortable with kids aged 2-4. I have always loved children and can't wait till I am in the position to have my own:) There are many things I love doing with children: baking, playing games, art, science, nature walks, reading and anything else we can get ourselves into!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider