This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

My Biography — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, I'm Girlie B. Pasco, 28 years of age. My height is 5'2 inches. I'm weighing 55kgs, (nightmare!!) I graduated last 2010 with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I also graduated a 2 year Nursing Assistant course before pursuing to BSN. I am a single parent,my daughter is now 7 years of age. Basically,I work here as a domestic helper in hongkong to obtain my family's daily needs specially my daughter's education. I know how to cook,but I don't admit that I'm really good at it like a pro,I'm willing to learn new things in the future though. Playing kids in the park is one of my favorite leisure time. My interest are more of watching korean dramas,reading mangas and watching animes.I love STEP UP movies. Love taking photos of anything that I think is beautiful,eye catching and fresh to look at. I'm a shy type of person,and the craziest one too that is being around with my closest friends. My weakness are flying and crawling insects, I would totally freak out. I wanna visit some countries,cities with my daughter in the future. I want to explore with her and have some memorable and adventurous time while I still can. I am a happy mother who is willing to do anything for my daughter. I easily gets irretated with annoying people,if I'm pissed you'll surely notice it in my face. I'm a fun loving daughter to my parents,although they are the m0st strict parents I have ever had. I owe them everything. I am a kind of person who is not vocal with my feelings,rather I would let you feel my sincerity and love through actions.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.