Tajia R

My best friend and I are looking for babysitting jobs up to September 17, I'm 19 and shes 18 with...

Nanny in Edmonton

My best friend and I are looking for babysitting jobs up to September 17, I'm 19 and shes 18 with 6 years of babysitting experience , I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews so I love kids. We are loving, caring, motavited, friendly, children at heart kind of people. We can make them meals and snacks were avalible most of the time During the day/ at night or even overnight, We love watching disney movies/ watching kids tv shows, playing video games, playing card games like pokemon, playing dress up ( If they want us to be a princess will be a princess), making arts and crafts, playing board games, going to the local park/swimming pool, baking cookies and muffins, Reading books, etc. I'm a singer so I could also sing with your kids or to them if they wanted me to learn a song they like I would to see them happy and smiling. Babysitting, making lunch, cleaning up messes, playing games with children, singing, etc. Any age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-863-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider