Lisa K

My 6-year-old daughter would love to help me provide childcare/company for your children, or...

Nanny in Calgary

My 6-year-old daughter would love to help me provide childcare/company for your children, or occasional house or petsitting. We love to spend time at the park, pool, in the garden, in the kitchen, or on bikes. We always have some interesting project on the go, and are interested in just about everything natural and healthy. Through the summer months, from mid-June through mid-September, we are available on alternating weeks, with some flexibility. During the school year, we are available some Friday evenings, and after school some days during the week. Rates may be negotiable depending on convenience, compatibility, length of time involved, regularity of sitting, etc. I look forward to meeting you and your children! I am an AMI Montessori-trained teacher for 6 through 12 year-olds with 6 years of full-time teaching experience. I have administered a preschool with 130 families and currently work as a parenting coach and parent educator. I love children, being outdoors, natural living, organic food, music, fun, making stuff, and probably whatever your child is interested in.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-607-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider