Nancy

Must Be A Canadian Citizen!

11

Family in Toronto

MUST BE A CANADIAN CITIZEN! ABLE TO TRAVEL AWAY FOR MONTHS AT A TIME! We are looking for a LIVE-IN nanny for our two children, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. We have one girl who is 2 years old and the other is a male, 6 month old. Your duties are solely to care for the two children. Your duties range from: cleaning after the kids, making of meals, bathing, educating, and supervising. Our routine is not necessarily typical we have multiple homes. Our primary residence is in Toronto, Canada, and is where we spend the vast majority of our time. In the winter, we spend a few months in Palm Beach, Florida. We also have a lake home here in Muskoka (a couple hours north of Toronto) where we spend a great deal of time in the summer, and a home in Beverly Hills, California, where we vacation to as well. It is important to note that when travelling with the family, we fly via private plane, so theres minimal stress regarding travelling with children to worry about. Before finalizing an agreement, an initial phone call, followed by an interview / visit must take place. We would appreciate if you could visit our family here in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, for a few days. We can discuss routine, pay and schedule during the telephone interview, and should this interview go well, we can set up the visit. We would appreciate your commitment to stay with our family for a minimum of 1 year from your first start date. Ideally, we hope to have a consistent nanny for a longer period, until our children are well established into their schools; therefore longer term employment is possible. We are looking for a nanny to start asap, with the interview to take place within the next few weeks. Please verify when you would be able to start. We are a loving and welcoming family, we are sure you will be more than comfortable being a part of it, and also confident that it is the type of job that will provide fun and satisfaction. PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a profile picture do not apply - I DO NOT view profiles that do not have pictures!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job