This listing has been removed.

Search Halifax, NS

Eliza Niemi

Musical, Athletic, Artistic, High-Energy Nanny Looking for Work in Halifax — Archived

Nanny in Halifax

I am a local musician / journalist looking for fulfilling part-time / occasional childcare work. I have years of experience in childcare as well as youth music education. I speak English and German and grew up playing volleyball and basketball. I have a passion for passing on my skills and engaging with children of all ages, as well as being educated by children! I find I learn at least as much from my babysittees as they do from me. I am also passionate about visual arts and love to craft and set up artistic activities for kids. I love to cook and am very interested in nutrition and health. I play bass, cello, piano and guitar and also sing in a local band that tours intermittently and I am looking for occasional work while I am in town in Halifax. I realize it is not ideal that I am occasionally out of town, but I am passionate about childcare and want to be doing what I love when I am in town. I believe I would be the perfect pairing for a family looking for occasional babysitting during school holidays, work trips, etc. I am in Halifax 70-80% of the time and only tour for 3 weeks tops at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-292-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider