Vanessa Croome

Music Student looking for Summer Nannying job


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am currently a music student studying opera in the United States and am heading into my final year of schooling. I am originally from the Vancouver area and grew up on Vancouver Island. I am looking for a nannying job for May and June 2016. I have experience with childcare, I worked as a babysitter for many years in high school as well as childminding services for family and friends. I am a trained classical singer and have extensive musical training. Along with typical nanny-duties I would be happy to give singing/music lessons. I have worked as a Music Theory tutor to children covering basic and preliminary music theory. I would be happy to include these services with any employment. I also speak French as I attended French Immersion schooling for 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-830-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $200.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider