Samantha Harder

Multilingual 10+ years experience, Great cook!

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Samantha, I am 26 years old and have been a nanny now for over 10 years. I've been a live in and live out nanny. Right now looking to be a live out nanny. I have a double degree in psychology and French and have previous experience with children with special needs as well. I am able to watch children aged from 0 years and up. I speak English, French and Spanish and I can tutor in those subjects as well. I cook very well (ethnic foods as well), clean, do dishes, organize, I can do baths and homework. I am available full time or part time. I am new to the area, I moved from Waterloo, and have tons of references if needed. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-572-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider