Aidan Cullis

Multifacted nanny looking for full or part time work


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Aidan and I am a recent graduate looking to get back into childcare. I have a degree in English and political science, as well as a diploma in journalism. I have babysat on and off for 10 years, and nannied two young girls ages six and 10 from 2008-2014. I have 10 years of volunteer experience in coaching children's hockey and soccer games, counselling, tutoring and even animal rescue/care. I can clean, cook healthy meals, have first aid and CPR training (Red Cross certified) and tutor in subjects such as English, math, science, and geography. I am mature, responsible and enjoy taking care of and nurturing children. I also play piano and paint/draw, so am more than capable of guiding your child through the arts if need be. I am fluent in English and Arabic, with an introductory understanding of French and Mandarin. While I do not have a vehicle, I do possess my full G license. I have lived in Ottawa for seven years, so I know the city very well. If you think I might be the right match for you and your family, please don't hesitate to contact me for an interview.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-915-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider