Karelle L

Mr

Want To Connect With Karelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sherbrooke

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Mr. Mrs., I am inquiring about the possibility of being a live in nanny during summer time. I am interested in any full-time positions that may be available. I went to a French high school, I am going in an English College therefor I am comfortable with these two languages. Working for you would be a stepping-stone toward my future goals. I am very polite, ambitious and very punctual. I am comfortable in positions that require initiative and individual responsibilities. I put a great deal of emphasis on getting along with others. I am a very enthusiastic and energetic person, and I will do my best in any position given the opportunity to work for your family. Yours truly, Karelle Labont-Blanchard -I took care during three years of my sister (supervised her, prepared dinner and helped her with her homework) -took care of three little boys. (5,6 and 7 years old.) (supervised them, prepared food) -took care of two boys. (6 and 8 years old.)(supervised them, prepared food)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider