Ophraaj B

Houskeeper/nanny needed for family

Want To Be Hired By Ophraaj?

Get Started Now

14

Family in West Vancouver

We are family of 3 soon to be 4 seeking a full time long-term live in housekeeper/nanny. Will work alongside mother to help provide housekeeping and care for the child. Will often be responsible for carrying out many of the designated tasks on her own, employee may work under supervision of parent. We are WILLING to SPONSOR under the live-in care program. Predominant regular responsibilities are housekeeping, meal prep and nanny/ babysitting. Flexibility with work schedule is a must. 5 days a week/40hours per week are available available to work split shifts in the day. Typically in a day I need help with housekeeping andperiods of nanny type support. Occasionally, I need babysitting for the evenings. AN INDIVIDUAL THAT CAN BECOME PART OF THE FAMILY with a positive outlook and that can make things easier. VALUES: Trustworthy, Family orientated, Reliable, Focused, Willingness to learn and develop, Fun, outgoing and confident, Nurturing, Communicative, Flexible. SKILLS: Organizational and ability to prioritize tasks are essential. Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision are required. DUTIES: Perform housework related duties, cleaning, laundry, ironing, meal preparation, cooking. Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the child. Supervise the childs activities at all times. Prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the child. Dress the child. Place the child down for naps and bedtime. Bathe the child. Change diapers. Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles. Teach the children good social manners. Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors. Lead educational activities, including reading, crafts and pretend play with the child. Exhibit/display positive social behaviors and manners. Able to start asap. If interested call 778-668-... or email ...@yahoo.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-668-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job