Jenni Desjardins

Mother's Helper seeking a part time position

Nanny in Calgary

I have 15 years experience working with children with special needs and their siblings and as a Mother's Helper. I have experience providing childcare, light house keeping, pet care, meal preparation, running errands, household organization, laundry, tutoring and general help in the home. I am able to provide a resume, references and police check and I have Standard and Childcare First Aid and CPR. I live in the SE near Chinook Center and I am fluent in English and some French. Currently I am working part time and looking for another part time job. I am available Monday, Friday and some Wednesdays between 8:30 - 2:00. If you have any questions or think I may be a fit for your family please contact me. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-255-...
Postal Code T2H...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider