Colleen B

Mother's helper required for full-time position in Flamborough

Want To Be Hired By Colleen?

Get Started Now

Family in Flamborough

Mother's helper required for full-time position in Flamborough. Looking for someone who can do it all! I am a stay at home Mom who works part time and I need help with the day to day running of our household. You will be looking after 1 child age 1. Mother's helper responsibilities with child include: taking her to the park, for walks, playdates, playing outside, reading to her. Other duties include cleaning, meal prep, laundry, gardening, errands. Mother's helper is required to have CPR, First Aid, drivers license, access to/own car, Portuguese or additional language is an asset. Attributes such as sense of humour, love to dance, patient, responsible, organized and able to travel are a plus. Hours are flexible as our weeks change often. 5 days/week. Plus 1-2 nights of babysitting. The wage is $450/week and vacation pay is included. If interested please contact Colleen, before 7pm weekdays at 905-630-... or email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-630-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job