Kemeisha Campbell

Mothers helper, part time nanny and housekeeper available

Want To Connect With Kemeisha? Get Started Now


11

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for a position as a part time nanny/mother's helper. I am currently working as a nanny to a 3 and 5 year old, this position will be part time as of September as both kids will be in School (I have been with this Family for 3 years now). As of September I will be working from 2 to 6 doing light housekeeping, cooking and picking the kids up from school. I have a genuine interest and love for children and enjoy working with them as their approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I started working with children at a young age, babysitting the younger children in my family and neighborhood. I volunteer with different orphanages and this experience taught me how to nurture children of all different needs and health conditions. I have over ten year's experience working with children age newborn and up both inside and outside the classroom. The qualities I am looking for in a family are; dedicated and compassionate parents whom I can work in partnership with to create a warm, nurturing and secure environment for their children. I am trustworthy, responsible, reliable and able to work independently, self-motivated, adaptable, creative (very artsy), understanding and patience and have good communication skills and open to feedback, able to multitask and organize successfully, non-smoker. I am energetic and fun while maintaining a gentle yet form approach to discipline. Thank you and I hope you would consider me a suitable candidate to take care of your children. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you. Kemeisha Ps. I don't drive I currently work in the West and live in the East..I don't might travelling.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-461-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 21
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider