Andrea P

Mothers Helper

Want To Be Hired By Andrea?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

We live in a great loft in Gastown. Looking for a mother\'s helper for two girls 10 and 12 years old for after school pick-up, home work supervision, driving to activities and dinner preparation and baking. Light daily tidy and ince a week laundry required to keep the house organized, but we have a weekly house cleaner. Hours are M-F, 2:30 - 6 pm, but extra time is available for evening and weekend work when required by parents schedule and for PD days. We are a busy family, and you must like to cook and bake and be conscious of healthy eating and lifestyle. We look forward to welcoming the right person to our family. We like to play in the park, go for walks, we all swim and our older daughter is in competitive gymnastics. We would prefer someone who has their own car, but an experienced driver will do as we can share our vehicle for the school pickups. PS we have some small family pets, but do not need any attention as the girls are responsible for the care and cleaning. Youngest has seizures, which is controlled by medication and she is currently seizure free. Eldest has dairy and peanut allergy.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 604-813-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job