Chantelle H

Canadian Nanny Job in Kanata, Ontario

Want To Be Hired By Chantelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Kanata

I am thinking of hiring a Nanny for my twins (born June 2015) and for before/after school care for my daughter who attends SK. I would want someone that is fun, energetic, creative and loves to get outside for some fun - even in the winter (we have a small hill in the backyard that allows for some tobogganing and a playground my father-in-law built). I want to challenge my children to learn and grow - to paint, sing, dance, to create, to just have fun with learning. I want someone that is organized (having things prepared for the children to do) and loves children more than anything. I am nervous to hire someone to come into my home after so much on the news lately, but I'm hoping that I will find someone that will love us as much as we hope to love them. My kids are my everything! Light housekeeping (laundry, mopping the kitchen floor for instance, food preparation - I hope to have a menu up for you, and groceries stocked in the fridge, picking up after the children, etc.). I am looking between the hours of 8:30am - 5:00pm. If you are interested, please send me your CV and a bit about yourself, what drives you to work with Children, what you think you could prepare in a week for the kids to do, etc. Drivier's Licence is required (we don't live on a bus route). My sister and/or Mom would likely be able to assist in getting to places to enjoy some fun (gymnastics drop-in, swimming, music, etc.). Thank you. Chantelle.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-293-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2W...
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Chantelle H’s Other Listings