Jennifer / Doug B

Mother's Helper

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer / Doug?

Get Started Now

12

Family in Calgary

Hi We have a sweet boy and girl that require the help of an energetic caring nannie / mother's helper to get to and from school and activities. Running errands, housekeeping, laundry and cooking will also be part of this job. We also have 2 small, lovely dogs that require some attention during the day (walking and love) This job comes with some set hours that will increase later this year due to the fact that our present nanny is going to be doing her practicum and moving on. We provide a newer vehicle for the above requirements since there is a lot of driving involved. We live in the Calgary NW We are a very good family to work with, easy going , flexible and have really great kids who are respectful, kind and loving. Our pay is more than average and our previous nannies have all been happy working with us. Both parents work full time so reliability is very important to us. If you want a good job with good pay and decent fun loving employers this might be the job for you. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....biz Confirmed
Phone Number 403-519-...
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job