Samantha P

Mothers Helper, Babysitter, Friend :)

1

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there, My name is Samantha and I am looking for a flexible/full time position to help supplement my income. Currently I work as a freelance designer creating websites, graphics and provide social media marketing management. I love children so naturally I felt this would be great opportunity to stay close to home and enjoy spending time with kids. Some details about myself: I am 26 and reside in Oakville. I have Celiac Disease and can relate well to families who have children with any food allergies. I have completed an anaphylactic safety course in 2014. I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice, staying active and keeping creative! I am comfortable with light cleaning duties, light food preparation, pick ups and drop offs, errands. I am not comfortable with laundry, dogs or late nights. My experience with children includes babysitting for three young boys ages 6 months, 3 years and 9 years. I also often watch my God son and God daughter; 4 and 8 years old. As well my partners little boy who is 4 years old. If you believe I may be a good fit with your families needs feel free to contact me. I am available for an almost immediate start and I look forward to getting to know you and your little one!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-806-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider