Arianne P

Mother's helper needed for short term for 3yr old and newborn

Family in Toronto

Hello, our family of three is soon to be a family of four. We are expecting a little girl sometime around Jan. 24th. My son, Bryce is three. He is described as a very well behaved toddler, shy around new people, helpful, loves music, and is imaginative. I am seeking a full-time live-out, nanny/mother\'s helper, who is enthusiastic, patient, creative, gentle natured, and experienced to help me keep me organized and Bryce busy during the weekdays. The job would start around feb. 2nd and last about six weeks. Bryce will need to meet you a few times in January first to become familiar with you. Responsibilities will include: -pick up/drop off at nursery school Tuesday, Thursday and friday, at Jackman school which runs from 9:15-11:15, and to soccer at Matty Ekler Community Centre tuesdays at 4pm. Being able to drive my or your own car for this will be very helpful when it is really snowy and cold. -playing tea parties/pretend play, and lego and crafts at home, or taking Bryce to drop in centre. -household help such as Getting groceries and doing laundry and dishes. I do have a weekly cleaning person. -help with newborn may include providing an extra pair of hands at bath time and watching her while I might try to nap. Preferably you are familiar with the Riverdale, Leslieville, Greektown area amenities. If you are interested in meeting us to discuss this position further please feel free to email or call me. Looking forward to hearing from you! Arianne

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-895-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job