This listing has been removed.

Search Kingston, ON

Monica Vale

Mother Of Two Looking To Babysit — Archived

Nanny in Kingston

Hi, my name is Monica and I am a mother of two girls ages 2 & 3. I am looking to provide childcare in my home. Before having my own children I spent most of my life caring for other children, babysitting for different families and my own 4 nieces (the oldest of whom is now 17) I have recently attained my first aid and cpr level C and aed certification. On a daily basis we learn about many things including the basics of abc's & 123's. We are a pet friendly home so we also learn about pet care and my oldest helps me in training our young dog. They are also learning some sign language. We have all sorts of toys, educational and not; a wide selection of books and coloring books. We do lots of crafts as well. For parents of boys, don't worry about toy selection as my girls favorites are their cars and dinosaurs ( along with of course baby dolls and blocks). We love hockey; both watching and playing. We love listening to and creating music (of sorts hah) meaning we drum and sing and dance..We generally will have a morning and afternoon snack along with our lunch which can all be provided. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-324-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider