Michelle Barbour

Mother of Three Empty Nesting and Seeking Full Time/Part Time Employment As Caregiver

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Michelle and I am the mother of three amazing girls. My eldest moved to Vancouver in 2006 to go to UBC and my youngest has started university this month. I have come out to BC to be closer to my eldest and am seeking employment as a part time caregiver. I have worn many hats throughout the years- insurance agent, day care provider, business owner, administrative assistant- but first and foremost, mother. I am available to care for your younger ones or just be there for your older ones while you and your partner enjoy 'Date Night', afternoons out, or even weekends away. I am pet friendly, helpful with homework, and can prepare meals when required. I have references available upon request. I charge $14 per hour, plus the fee for a cab ride home. I live in the Davie and Bidwell area. Feel free to contact me with questions. I'm glad to meet you in advance either via Skype or somewhere fairly close to my home (I do not have a car) If you are looking for someone who is energetic, active, organized, loves arts and crafts, and is a responsible and good role model, then I am the caregiver you are seeking out!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-268-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider