Lacey S

Mother of one (soon to be two) who loves kids and is planning on going to school for ECE.

Want To Connect With Lacey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I am currently 28 weeks pregnant with my second child, my first is 4 years old and me and her father share time with her. She is in daycare and usually with her dad throughout the week though so I am fully available weekdays. I do not currently have a license (have never tried to get it as I find buses here more than adequate) but I always manage to go places and do things without one. I am looking for work currently as my job as a cook has become too strenuous for my pregnancy. I would love to find a job nannying as that is something I could do before and after my new addition arrives and before I start school for ECE. I am due February 13th, so I would need to take about two weeks off after I have new baby but other than that I have a very flexible schedule and would love to be able to continue working as much as possible. I have previous experience caring for twin girls, one with autism, as well as being a mother to my daughter. I also have taken many parenting courses and have knowledge of many different parenting methods and theories.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-686-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile