Melissa F

Mother of a 3 year old girl to become a nanny of more. From mon-fri.

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Melissa. I'm a loving parent of one who would like the opportunity to take on a nanny/ child care role. I enjoy being a kid. My daughter and I love the out door adventures and indoor activities. We like to keep busy during the day. My daughter starts school this year and so do the 3 girls I babysit part time during the week. I am looking for something during the day while they are in school Monday- Thursday. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, my parents fostered for 8 years, children of all ages from new born to teenagers. I have also been babysitting for 12-13 years, I taught a learn to skate program for children ages 3-5 for many years. Some of the activities we love to do are; sledding, skating, swimming, water parks, parks, hiking, play groups, play dates, circle time, Bingemans, painting, colouring, arts and crafts, singing songs, playing with instruments and reading books. I have my CPR standered first aid. Please let me know, Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-749-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Melissa F

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Brianna Hillier

Melissa is such a warm hearted person. I am a nanny as well (5years) and the kids I take care of have built such a great relationship with her and her daughter Peyton (3). Melissa is super involved and makes every day special. When we're at her home for a play date there is healthy snacks, tons of toys and crafts and she plays with the kids. The one thing I love about Melissa is that she isn't a parent/ nanny that sits on her phone while the kids play. She plays with them and makes the day fun. We often do splash pad picnics, circle time classes and crafts together. I met Melissa at a splash pad this past summer and the girls became really great friends with the children I take car of (1.5 and 2.5 year old girls). We exchanged numbers and have become the best of friends ever since. Melissa is the type of person to become apart of your family :)

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Katie From

Melissa F is an amazing parent. She is very active in her child's life and loves doing new activities indoor or outdoors. I think she would be a great nanny and very supportive in any child's life.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Krysta Cronin

Melissa is a kind and loving person. She has taken care of my son when he was just a few days old up to now as a 9 month old. I feel so comforted knowing he is being cared for and given the attention and affection he needs. As a mother herself Melissa knows so much and is patient, fun and a hard worker. I would recommend her to any parent wanting their child to be loved and safe and have fun!

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Laura Settatree

Melissa F comes highly recommended by me and my family. Since a young teen watching over my two babies, at that time, she has shown a dedication to the health and safety of children. She loves playing with the children so time spent with her has always been fun and loving for our kids. She is also attentive to making sure she is respected as well as teaches the children to share and respect each other. As my children are now teens themselves they still enjoy spending time with Melissa. She is like family to us and we feel anyone would be lucky to share their children with Melissa.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider