Pam F

Mother of 2 teens that has been providing care in and out of my own home for children and the...

Nanny in Rockwood

Mother of 2 teens that has been providing care in and out of my own home for children and the elderly for over 10 years. Strong relationship building skills to create a trusting connection in order to provide the best type of care for each individual. I am dedicated to the families that I provide care for and flexible to meet their schedule within reason. I look forward to meeting you and discussing the care required for your family in more detail. Provide care for 2 young pre- school age children in their home Transport and supervise children during extracurricular activities including lessons Take children to educational and interactive programs at the library Prepare and serve meals to the children ensuring that dietary restrictions are followed Perform light housekeeping duties Dress children according to the weather conditions, personal grooming and bathing

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-856-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider