Michele Owens

Mother of 2 looking for evening and weekend

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Michele Owens. I am a single parent of 2 children aged 10 and 12. I have shared custody of my children. I am currently a full time paralegal student. I have taken first aid and cpr. I just haven't had the opportunity to update my skills. But I do use my first aid on a regular basis as my children are eternal klutzes. I am available to work WEDNESAY and THURSDAY evenings 5pm to 10pm. FRIDAY start at 5pm. I am willing to sleepover Friday to Saturday. SATURDAY availability is open - 10pm. I love children of all ages. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact me at 403-710-... AFTER 430 PM during the week. I will work in Calgary, Okotoks, Black Diamond, Turner Valley, Longview and High River. I

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-710-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider