Olessia P

Mother helper/in home caregiver/nanny/housekeeper for family with 4 amazing kids

Family in East Gwillimbury

We are looking for a full time/permanent in home caregiver for 4 children age 14,11,4,2 years old. Duties include to supervise and care for children, Bath,dress and feed, walk children to and from school, help children with homework, organize activities such games and outings for children. Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them,Instruct children in personal hydiene and social development,read books with children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Assume a full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Tend to emotional well being of children, discipline children according to the methods requested by the paprents. Rate offered $11.25 per hour. We require 1 to 2 years experience providing children. Reference would be much appreciated.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-751-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0G...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job