Nirishka S

Skilled Nanny in Ottawa

Want To Connect With Nirishka? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Summary: Hi there my name is Nirishka. I am looking for part time work as a mothers helper/ babysitter. I have experience with premature babies as my own son was born prematurely at 32 weeks. I have raised him to be a healthy and happy 4-year-old. He currently attends school in the morning and my husband is home during the day. I am 30 years old and obtained a Bachelors degree in Chemical Engineering in South Africa. We recently immigrated to Canada and have our permanent residence. I love children and enjoy integrating educational activities into play time. I am happy to help with feeding, changing diapers, light household duties, playing and supervising your child while mom takes a nap or continues with work from home. Most importantly, I will help to implement your family values in a caring and fun environment. I am certified in First Aid and CPR and available from 09h00 until 15h00, Monday to Friday. My hourly rate is $15/hr for one child and $16/hr for two children. Minimum of 4 hours a day. I am based in Nepean on Pinecrest road. Please contact me to discuss your requirements as I am flexible to meet your needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-661-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile