Lai Arzadon

I'm a loving and caring nanny and housekeeper fit for long term position 😊

Want To Connect With Lai? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear mam and sir, I am lai, i love being a nanny and i am looking forward to caring for your children and your household and cook for your dinner. I am presently working in hongkong for a Chinese family for 15yrs now and i finally decided to work with a new and promising environment. praying and hoping for a nice family kind enough to sponsor me, i am hardworking and can take care of either children and elderly. Right now i am taking care of my boss mother, she is more than 80y/o since my boss son is already grown up and doesn't need to be taken care of. I have taken care of my boss baby boy when he was 10y/o,now he is 25. I love to cook, organize things at home, read to children, accompany them to their activities, play with them, and teach them good manners and try to be a part of their upbringing to be the kind of person you wanted them to be while enjoying childhood at the same time. I have two kids whom i have taken care of by myself when they were just babies. I hope to find a family whom i can call my family away from home, family full of energy, love and compassion. Looking forward to finding that kind of family, i can wait for u, i am a very patient person Best regards, Lai

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-617-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing