Lucio M

Caring sitter/caregiver available evenings

Want To Connect With Lucio? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

1. EMPLOYMENT HISTORY Working as a caring Sitter/Companion/Respite-Personal Care/After School Care Provider/Mentor to schooled and home schooled children and young adults, --..., including now. Past-Current clients: Boys and girls without disabilities, ages 3-16; Children and young adults with Autism or Down Syndrome or sensory syndrome or William syndrome or Broader Willis Syndrome or ADD or ADHD or Anxiety Disorder or CP/wheel-chair/no mobility; Male and Female seniors with mild dementia/memory loss or just needing companionship to appointments or to stay home, including non-medical companionship when recovering from surgery. * I am available right now evenings Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays after 6 pm on a school year basis from January 2017 to June 2017 as I work for other families mornings and afternoons on a school year basis too. ----------------------- I work for different families, different needs and different abilities with different hats at the same time: respite care provider, home school support worker, after school care provider, companion, mentor, afternoon sitter, evening sitter. Feel free to contact me if you think you can use my help evenings Monday, tuesday and Wednesday after 6 pm

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-338-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5W...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile