Rachel C

Most of all I am an enthusiastic, extremely responsible and fun person for your children to be...

Nanny in Kingston

Most of all I am an enthusiastic, extremely responsible and fun person for your children to be around. I have immense amounts of experience with children, and can provide numerous references if needed. I have been taking care of children for the passed 7 years. I have babysat for approximately 7 or 8 different families, completing duties such as feeding, bathing and playing with the kids, as well as cleaning the house and helping children with their homework. During my last 2 years of high school I was a part time nanny and tutor for a family of 4 dyslexic children. Similarly, the summer going in to my first year of University I was a full time nanny for a family of two girls. I have an abundance of experience with children ranging in ages from just a few months of age to 12 or 13 years of age. I love being around children and am an extremely fun, competent babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-921-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider