Savannah G

5+ Years Experience - Looking for Part-Time Work

Want To Connect With Savannah?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Savannah, I'm 27 years old, married. Born and raised in Alberta. I've been a Nanny for over 5 years now. I love my job & always look forward to going to work. My first family was 18 months, 4 kids, a wonderful family. My second family was 2 years, 2 young ones. Currently I am now with my third family, 2 days a week. I've watch all age groups from 16 months up to 12. I have my own vehicle & am willing to drive the children to school or activities. I also am willing to do light house keeping, dishes, laundry, vacuuming. And cooking, meal prep for the kids. Whatever the family needs, really! I do have a lot of expirience with Nannying, and am very good at my job. I do ask a starting rate of $20/ hour. With the possibility of a raise after a year. I'm looking for part time work, preferably Monday and Tuesday full days. I currently have another Nanny job Wednesdays and Thursdays for another family. (They are fully aware of me looking for more hours) If job sharing isn't a concern, please feel free contact me regarding a job or questions. Thank you for your interest!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-554-...
Postal Code T3G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider