Renee K

PART TIME SITTER for 2 lovely girls in Don Mills area needed!

Want To Be Hired By Renee?

Get Started Now

14

Family in Toronto

Sitter needed from March 20 from 6:55 am until 8:55 am Monday to Friday. Position ideal for someone looking for extra income or someone in the Don Mills /Lawrence area. You would be taking care of 2 very cooperative girls (6 and 9 years old). Duties would include breakfast preparation and getting girls to the bus stop. Ability to drive is an asset as it may be necessary to drive the girls to school for the odd morning club activity or in bad weather. The candidate should have a sincere love for caring for and spending time with children, but an ability to enforce structure and rules is also absolutely necessary. Someone in the Don Mills/Lawrence neighbourhood is preferred to ensure making it on time for the early start. Understanding of anaphylaxis and asthma a plus. Willing to care for the girls when they are sick is desirable. If interested, please call me at 647-528-... and leave a message with your name and a link to your profile. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Youngest has a peanut allergy.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-528-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job