Lisa Angeloni

Montreal (Ville St-Laurent) Nanny/Housekeeper job available as of mid-September

Family in St-Laurent

My husband and I are seeking an experienced nanny to care for our little boy who is 8 months old (educating, playing, feeding, ensuring naps are kept on schedule). In addition, there would also be some secondary tasks such as general housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We are looking for a nanny with extensive hands on experience with children, early childhood development and child care. Preference will be given to those who would be able to speak French to our child or another language other than English. Driver's license preferred. Full time Monday to Friday, 8AM to 6PM most days. Require some flexibility with hours at times as well as possibility of occasionally working evenings. Looking for someone who meshes with our child and our family and who will love our child like their own. Additional duties include housework (making beds, doing dishes, laundry, mopping, vacuuming, bathrooms) and helping prepare dinner a few days each week. We are flexible and easy going, and look forward to meeting someone who will fit well with us. Please send me your CV at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-894-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job