Lauren G

Montreal/ South Shore Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now

Nanny in Longueuil

I am an almost 20 year old woman looking to help families out with taking care of their children when they are out. I have spent the last two summers working at a summer camp for underprivileged children and, although I was a kitchen assistant, I spent all my evenings, nights, and breaks with the children; putting them to bed, helping with injuries (my roommate was the nurse), keeping them quiet during our evening programs, and ensuring that they were both following the rules and having a great time. I hope to be returning next summer as a counsellor. I am easy-going, a fast learner, organized, reliable, bilingual, and adore spending time with children. I babysat a family friends baby a few years ago and it was very enjoyable so I hope to have more opportunities in that field. I plan on beginning in McGill's social work program next year and I am looking for extra experience with children. I have experience as an animal caretaker as well and am a dog owner, so animals in the home does not bother me. Lastly, I enjoy cleaning and organizing therefor household duties would come naturally to me. I would love to meet any interested clients for an interview. Contact me:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-445-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile