Jennifer Lavallee

Montreal Nanny

Nanny in Verdun

Being the middle child of five, I have had the opportunity to watch and learn how my mother has brought up myself and my siblings. I have learned all of my basic nannying skills from her and have acquired the rest of my skills from hands on work, which began at age 12. I began babysitting my brothers, and have been hired by some family friends. I have also have been hired by others based on recommendations. Volunteering at a day camp has given me a unique opportunity to interact with many children with a variety of personalities, needs and circumstances. I have basic kitchen skills as well; I love to cook and make different kinds of food. I enjoy many things and am up for new challenges and learning new things. Even though I live in Montreal, my French is not very strong. However, it is something that I am working on. I really enjoy being with children, I find it amazing seeing how they grow and experience new things.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-767-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider