Isabelle Carpenter

Monday to Friday and some weekends if needed

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Isabelle Carpenter, I am 24 years old, I have been living in Edmonton for almost two years. I am a reliable, caring, loyal and trustworthy person. I'm quite a healthy person I do not smoke and I rarely drink, I used to be a lifeguard and swim instructor for several years so I have a lifesaving background, hopefully nothing would ever come to that though. I also used to be a counselor at Blue Lake summer camp in the East Kootenays, so I have a lot of experience with kids from the ages of 7-15 years of age. I take criticism well and always looking for ways to improve, great with thinking of fun and creative games for kids to do. I can create healthy snack choices and I know how to make small meals and do light cleaning as needed. I also used to be a dog groomer so I have created quite a lot of patience and if you have fur babies I would have no problem taking them for walks etc. In high school I was also a teachers assistant for a grade two class, so I helped with reading and writing and daily activities as well as helping along side the teacher for whatever they needed. Things I like to do, I enjoy going outside, swimming, drawing, and going on road trips, also for some reason love grocery shopping. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to email me. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-226-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Isabelle Carpenter

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Cassidy John

Isabelle is a kind, nurturing, soft spoken, gentle person. She is an excellent listener, & interacts so well with children. She has no problem getting down on their level and playing imaginative games and being attentive with them. I highly recommend her as she will provide the best care for your little ones in a fun, safe, caring way!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider